Faculties

Full name                   Mobile number

e-mail

1.      

Faculty of Philology and

World Languages Department of General Linguistics and European Languages

Nesipbay Guldana Berikovna

8 777 488 28 08

 

guldana.nessipbay95@gmail.com

2.      

Faculty of Philosophy and Political Science

Department of Sociology and Social Work

Duisenova

Sofia Malikaidarovna

8702 717 71 84

duisenovas@gmail.com

3.      

Faculty of History, Archeology and Ethnology

Department of World History, Historiography and Source Studies.

Makanbayev Talgat Dzhandosovich

8 708 155 15 16

 

Talgat.Makanbaev@kaznu.kz

 

4.      

Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics

Department of Mathematical and Computer Modeling

Meirbekova Bibinur Kaldybayevna

8 702 462 35 55

 

meirbekovabibinur@gmail.com

5.      

Faculty of Law Faculty

Department of Civil Law and Civil Procedure, Labor Law

Muksinova Akku Tursynovna

8 775 637 07 08

akku-80@mail.ru

6.      

Faculty of Physics and Technology

Department of Thermophysics and Technical Physics.

Nurmukhanova Alfiya Zeynullovna

8 747 790 94 41

 

alfiya.nurmukhanova.83@mail.ru

 

7.      

Faculty of Information Technology

Department of Computer Science.

Nesterenkov

Pyotr Alexandrovich

8 777 789 63 36

 

stolkner@gmail.com

8.      

Faculty of Journalism

Department of Print and Electronic Media.

Yeskhuatova Nazym Bakhytovna

8 777 382 08 66

nazim081976@gmail.com

9.      

Higher School of Economics and Business

Department of Economics.

 

Parmankulova Indira Saparbayeva

8 701 111 73 21

Indira.Parmankulovf@kaznu.kz

10.   

Faculty of Medicine and Health Care Faculty of Physical Education and Sports.

Krugovykh

Ilya Igorevich

8 705 544 59 30

 

ilya_krugovyh@mail.ru

11.   

Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology

Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics.

Chunetova Zhanar Zhumabekovna

8 702 380 56 35

zhanar.chunetova@kaznu.kz

12.   

Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology

Department of Physical Chemistry, Catalysis and Petrochemistry.

Vasilina

Gulzira Kazhmuratovna

8 775 911 98 00

 

v_gulzira@mail.ru

13.   

Faculty of International Relations

Department of International Relations and World Economy

Omarova

Unsia Abdullayevna

8 702 6322246

 

unsiyaomar@gmail.com

14.   

Geography and nature management

Department of Meteorology and Hydrology

Raimbekova Zhanar Tuimebaykyzy

8 707 683 89 13

 

Raimbekova.zhanar1@kaznu.kz

15.   

Faculty of Oriental Studies

Department of Turksoy

Temenova Gulzada Kanatovna

8 707 921 78 01

 

gulzadakanat@hotmail.com

16.   

Faculty of Pre-University Education

Department of Pre-university Training

Ibragimova Meruert Nurzhigitovna

8 747 645 36 03

Ibragimova.meruert@mail.ru

 




 





Last modified: Friday, 8 April 2022, 10:47 AM