coords

CONTACTS OF DISTANCE LEARNING COORDINATORS BY FACULTIES

Faculties

Full name

Mobile number

e-mail

1.                   

FACULTY OF PHILOLOGY AND WORLD LANGUAGES

 

Nesipbai Guldana Berikovna

8 777 488 28 08

 

guldana.nessipbay95@gmail.com

2.                   

FACULTY OF PHILOSOPHY AND POLITICAL SCIENCE

 

Kayratova Іңkәr Kairatkyzy

8 778 663 52 52

 

inkarkairatova@gmail.com

3.                   

FACULTY OF HISTORY, ARCHEOLOGY AND ETHNOLOGY

Makanbaev Talgat Dzhandosovich

8 708 155 15 16

 

Talgat.Makanbaev@kaznu.kz

4.      

FACULTY OF MECHANICAL MATHEMATICS

 

Meirbekova Bibinur Kaldybaevna

8 702 462 35 55

meirbekovabibinur@gmail.com

5.                  

FACULTY OF LAW

 

Urisbaeva

Ainur Amanulkyzy

 

8 707 875 13 12

8 701 559 76 37

 

Urisbaevaainur_7@mail.ru

6.                   

FACULTY OF PHYSICS AND TECHNOLOGY

 

Nurmukhanova Alfiya Zeynullovna

8 747 790 94 41

 

alfiya.nurmukhanova.83@mail.ru

7.                   

FACULTY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

 

Nesterenkov Petr Alexandrovich

8 777 789 63 36

 

stolkner@gmail.com

8.                   

JOURNALISM FACULTY

 

Eskhuatova

Nazym Bakhytovna

8 777 382 08 66

nazim081976@gmail.com

9.       

HIGH SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS AND BUSINESS

 

Rakhmatullaeva Dinara Zhaksylykovna

8 701 716 70 07

 

dintash76@gmail.com

10.   

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH CARE

 

Krugovykh Ilya Igorevich

 

 

8 705 544 59 30

 

ilya_krugovyh@mail.ru

Krugovykh.Ilya@kaznu.kz

11.   

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY AND BIOTECHNOLOGY

 

Chunetova

Zhanar Zhumabekovna

8 702 380 56 35

 

zhanar.chunetova@kaznu.kz

12.   

FACULTY OF CHEMISTRY AND CHEMICAL TECHNOLOGY

 

Vasilina Gulzira Kazhmuratovna

8 775 911 98 00

 

v_gulzira@mail.ru

13.   

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS FACULTY

 

 

Parpiev

Syrym Maratovich

 

8 707 748 0126

pmsacademic@gmail.com                syrym.parpiyev@kaznu.kz

14.   

FACULTY OF GEOGRAPHY AND ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES

 

Tanybaeva Ainur Kabdrasulovna

8 778 426 7385

Ainur.Tanybaeva@kaznu.kz

15.   

FACULTY OF ORIENTAL STUDIES

 

Bazarkulova Bakytgul Kopbaevna

8 707 839 29 66

 

bazarkulova.bk@gmail.com

 




Last modified: Thursday, 5 November 2020, 4:35 PM