CONTACTS OF DISTANCE LEARNING COORDINATORS BY FACULTIES

Faculties

Full name                   Mobile number

e-mail

1.       

Faculty of Philology and

World Languages

Myrzakhmet Makpal

8 707 477 86 41

makpalmyrzakhmet@mail.ru

2.       

Faculty of Philosophy and Political Science

 

Қairatova Іnkar

8 778 663 52 52

inkarkairatova@gmail.com

3.       

Faculty of History, Archeology and Ethnology

 

Kosmyrza Zhansaya

8 747 611 78 39

zhansaya.kosmyrza@mail.ru

4.       

Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics

 

Kudaibergenov Askat Kanatovich

8 701 499 88 25

Askat.Kudaibergenov@kaznu.edu.kz

5.       

Faculty of Law Faculty

 

Nuranova Rayhan Kuandykovna

8 701 789 02 03

Raikhan.Nuranova@kaznu.edu.kz

6.       

Faculty of Physics and Technology

 

Nurmukhanova Alfiya Zeynullovna

8 747 790 94 41

 

alfiya.nurmukhanova.83@mail.ru

 

7.       

Faculty of Information Technology

 

Tyulepberdinova Gulnur Alpyskyzy

8 701 364 51 58

Tyulepberdinova@mail.ru

8.       

Faculty of Journalism

 

Yeskhuatova Nazym Bakhytovna

8 777 382 08 66

nazim081976@gmail.com

9.       

Higher School of Economics and Business

 

Parmankulova Indira Saparbayeva

8 701 111 73 21

Indira.Parmankulovf@kaznu.kz

10.   

Faculty of Medicine and Health Care

Krugovykh

Ilya Igorevich

8 705 544 59 30

 

ilya_krugovyh@mail.ru

11.   

Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology

 

Chunetova Zhanar Zhumabekovna

8 702 380 56 35

zhanar.chunetova@kaznu.kz

12.   

Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology

 

Kenesova Zarina Anvarovna

8 777 399 71 18

zarina.kenesova@gmail.com

zarina.maeva@mail.ru

13.   

Faculty of International Relations

 

Omarova

Unsia Abdullayevna

8 702 6322246

 

unsiyaomar@gmail.com

14.   

Geography and nature management

 

Raimbekova Zhanar Tuimebaykyzy

8 707 683 89 13

 

Raimbekova.zhanar1@kaznu.kz

15.   

Faculty of Oriental Studies

 

Begaliyeva Marzhan Baitasovna

707 416 66 80 

Marzhan.Begaliyeva@kaznu.edu.kz